National Pavilion

CHINA
Ms. Grace Pan
Koelnmesse Beijing
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

SOUTH KOREA
Mr. Young H. Lee
Rheinmesse Co., Ltd.
young@rmesse.co.kr

GERMANY
Mr. Sven Mönnich
Koelnmesse GmbH
s.moennich@koelnmesse.de

SWITZERLAND
Ms. Lina Oswald
Koelnmesse Switzerland
l.oswald@koelnmesse.ch

ITALY
Ms. Martina Cocci
Koelnmesse Italy
Martina.cocci@koelnmesse.it

Venue
Jakarta Convention Center
 

Admission Fees
Visitors:
Free for online pre-registration
Onsite Registration : IDR 50,000.- / USD 5.-
 

Dates & Opening Hours
15 to 16 September : 09.00 – 19.00
17 September : 09.00 – 18.00
 

Scientific Conference Hours
15 September : 08.30 – 17.00
16 to 17 September : 08.30 – 16.30

Enquires

International Sales
Corrine Zhang
c.zhang@koelnmesse.com.sg
 

Local Sales
Dian Ariestya
E: dian.ariestya@trayaindonesia.com
 

Indonesian Dental Association (PDGI)
Drg. Monica Dewi R.
E: monic@pdgi.or.id

 

Organized by :