Official Freight Forwarders

Agility

Contact Person:
Ms. Rini Budi Astuti
+62 821 2224 2617
RAstuti@agility.com

Phone: +62 21 2664 5170
Fax: +62 21 2664 5171
www.agility.com

Secure Building, Building C
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
Jakarta 13610 – Indonesia

Schenker Petrolog Utama

Contact Person:
Ms. Olivia Faratika
+62 818 844 777
olivia.faratika@dbschenker.com

Phone: +62 21 788 43 788 ext. 7301
Fax: +62 21 788 33 369

Wisma Raharja 5th Floor
Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav. 1
Jakarta 12560 – Indonesia

Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd

Contact Person:
Fairs & Exhibition Dept.

Mr. Joseph Lam – Head of Department
+65 6245 5355
joseph.lam@dbschenker.com


Ms. Yee
Puay Shan – Manager,
+65 6245 5352
puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com

 

Ms. Cindy – Office
+65 6549 1495
cindy.tan@dbschenker.com

17 Changi South Street 2
Singapore 489129

Official Contractors

PT. Wanindo Prima (Indoprima)

Contact Person:

Ms. Margaret
+62 813 1786 9992
margaretha@wanindo.com

Phone: +62 21 54376477 (Hunting)
Fax: +62 21 54376477
www.indoprima.com

Jl. Haji Aseni 88, Komplek Kopti Semanan
Jakarta Barat

PT. Kusuma Inti Murti (KIM)

Contact Person:

Ms. Yuniar
+62 815 8420 2933
ptkim_gst@yahoo.com

Phone: +62 21 296 22228
Fax: +62 21 296 22229
www.kim-exhibition.com

Jl. Banjir Kanal Timur No. 8
Duren Sawit – Jakarta Timur

Official Hotels

Fairmont Hotel Senayan (5 Stars)

Jl. Asia Afrika No.8, Gelora Bung Karno

Jakarta Indonesia 10270

Phone: +(62) 21 2970 3333

www.fairmont.com

 

Contact person:

Satria

+(62) 0877 2211 7195

Satria.aditya@fairmont.com

Sultan Hotel Jakarta (5 Stars)

Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto

Jakarta 10002  – Indonesia

Phone: +62-21 570 3600

Fax: +62-21 570 5792 / 570 7020

Email: reservation@sultanjakarta.com

www.sultanjakarta.com

 

Contact person:

Muhammad Aziz Halim

sales.aziz@sultanjakarta.com

Century Park Hotel (4 Stars)

Jl. Pintu Satu Senayan

Jakarta 10270 Indonesia

Phone:  +62-21 571 2041

Fax: +62-21 571 2139 / 571 2094

Email: reservation@atletcentury.com

www.atletcentury.com

 

Contact person:

Jimmy Ferdinand

jimmy.ferdinand@atletcentury.com

Harris Hotel fX Jakarta (4 Stars)

fX Sudirman, Jl. Jend. Sudirman

Pintu Satu Senayan,

Jakarta Pusat, DKI Jakarta 10270

Phone: +62 21 25554333

http://fx-jakarta.harrishotels.com/

 

Contact person:

Akbar Fairnandi

se-harris-fx@tauzia.com

Official Transportation

Official Internet Provider

Business Matching

Enquires

International Sales
Corrine Zhang
c.zhang@koelnmesse.com.sg
 

Local Sales
Dian Ariestya
E: dian.ariestya@trayaindonesia.com
 

Indonesian Dental Association (PDGI)
Drg. Monica Dewi R.
E: monic@pdgi.or.id

 



Organized by :